Français |  Home |  What's New |  Sitemap

This site uses PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required for viewing. Click the image to download it now.

In This Section
Terms of Reference
Meeting Minutes

 Print Page

print  Feedback

Capacity Joint Table Members

Sol Kasimer (co-Chair)

Debra Young (co-chair)
Director General, Social Development Directorate,
Human Resources Development Canada

Roger Boe
Senior Statistician
Correctional Service Canada

Mary Jane Lipkin
Manager, Voluntary Sector Policy Group
Health Canada

Kernaghan Webb
Senior Legal Policy Advisor
Industry Canada
Consumer Research and Analysis

Karen Wilson
Director, Income and Expenditure
Accounts Division
Statistics Canada

Jackie Claxton
Director General
Women's Program and Regional Operations Directorate
Status of Women Canada

James Page
Innovation and Quality Service Division
Treasury Board Secretariat

Joan Katz
Community Partnerships Program
Canadian Heritage

Adriana Davies Ph.D.
Executive Director
Heritage Community Foundation

Paddy Bowen
Executive Director
Volunteer Canada

Guy Tanguay
Executive Director
Canadian Association for Health, Phys. Education, Recreation and Dance

Chantale Blais
Centre d'Action bénévole de Sept-Îles Inc.

Cathy Wright
Executive Director
Saint John Human Development Council

Bill Tholl
Secretary General & CEO
Canadian Medical Association

Barry Schmidl
Executive Director
PEI Council of the Disabled


About the VSI | Govt.-Sector Relationship | Funding | Policy | IM-IT | Regulations | Sector Identity
Working & Volunteering | Research | VSI Reports | Contact Us

Policy Code | Accord | Policy Internships | Participation in Public Policy | Policy Development Projects | Capacity Committee | Reports | Background
Last Updated: 2006-01-12