Français |  Home |  What's New |  Sitemap

This site uses PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required for viewing. Click the image to download it now.


In This Section
Terms of Reference

 Print Page


print  Feedback

Members of the Joint Coordinating Committee

Kathy O'Hara (Co-Chair)
Assistant Secretary to the Cabinet
Social Development Policy Secretariat
Privy Council Office

Patrick Johnston (Co-Chair)
President and CEO
Canadian Centre for Philanthropy

Florence Ievers
Status of Women

Bill McCloskey
Assistant Commissioner
Policy and Legislation Branch
Canada Customs and Revenue Agency

Dr. Robert McMurtry
Assistant Deputy Minister
Population and Public Health Branch
Health Canada

Mike Sheridan
Assistant Chief Statistician
Social Institutions and Labour Statistics Field
Statistics Canada

Hélène Gosselin
Assistant Deputy Minister
Strategic Management
Canadian Heritage

Janet Zukowsky
Vice President
Canadian Partnership Branch
Canadian International Development Agency

Margaret Biggs
Assistant Deputy Minister
Nationally Delivered Programs of Human Resources Investment Branch
Human Resources Development Canada

Monica Patten
President and CEO
Community Foundations of Canada

Penelope Rowe
Executive Director
Community Services Council

Michael Weil
President, Chief Executive Officer
YMCA of Montreal

Martha Parker
Volunteer Calgary

Ann Mowatt
Senior Policy Advisor to the ADM
Human Resources Development Canada
Income Security Programs (ADMO)

Lucie Rémillard
President & Executive Director
St. Justine Hospital Foundation

About the VSI | Govt.-Sector Relationship | Funding | Policy | IM-IT | Regulations | Sector Identity
Working & Volunteering | Research | VSI Reports | Contact Us

The Accord and Codes | Tools (Download & Order) | Joint Steering Committee | Reports | Background
Last Updated: 2006-01-12